Upcoming Events

From major celebrity appearances to local performing groups, there is always something happening at WEM.

Night At The Museum of Rock Stars

Jubilations Dinner Theatre

Sat, Jul 17 to Wed, Aug 28

Now playing at Jubilations Dinner Theatre!

Crunch Fitness Open House Party

Crunch Fitness

Fri, Jul 30

Join us on Friday July 30 from 4 to 9 p.m. for the Crunch Fitness West Edmonton Mall Open House Party!

Michael Kors Fun in the Sun Sweepstakes

Michael Kors

Sat, Jul 10 to Sun, Aug 8

In celebration of summer, Michael Kors is giving away a SoHo bag and a $200 Michael Kors gift card to 5 lucky individuals. Stop

2021 Alberta Indigenous Games Opening Ceremony

Ice Palace

Thu, Aug 12

Join us at the 2021 Alberta Indigenous Games Opening Ceremony!

Best Foot Forward School Supplies Drive

Fri, Aug 6 to Fri, Aug 20

In Support of Bent Arrow Traditional Healing Society

Summer is Here With MyWEM!

Thu, Jul 1 to Tue, Aug 31

Enter the sweepstakes to win amazing prizes, PLUS 2X the points all summer long!

Win a Dream Car!

Wed, Jan 1 to Mon, Sep 6

This Year's Dream Car: 2018 Ferrari 488 Spider, valued at $448,373

WEM On Demand

Exclusive Services Suite

Mon, Feb 1 to Fri, Dec 31

Get same-day, contactless local delivery from all your favourite retailers with WEM On Demand.