Upcoming Events

From major celebrity appearances to local performing groups, there is always something happening at WEM.

Stretch It Out with The Skinny!

The Skinny

Sun, Jan 26 to Thu, Dec 26

Escape the cold weather and enjoy weekend Yoga at The Skinny with Dawn-Marie!

Soundwave ft. ZEDS DEAD

Sat, Jan 25

Soundwave is BACK on January 25, 2020!

Lunar New Year Extravaganza

Sat, Jan 18 to Sat, Jan 25

Come celebrate the Year of the Rat at West Edmonton Mall!

Edmoton Oilers Open Practice and Autograph Session

Mayfield Toyota Ice Palace

Mon, Jan 27

West Edmonton Mall welcomes the Edmonton Oilers for a public Open Practice and Autograph Session on Monday, January 27. This is an exciting and unique opportunity for fans to connect with their favourite players, so be there early to secure your spot!

Open House & Fitness Combine

Crunch Fitness

Thu, Jan 30

Join Crunch Fitness for their Open House & Fitness Combine!

Fun at WEM

Wed, Jan 1 to Fri, Jan 31

Join us for fun kids activities everyday this month!

Unicorn Paint Party

Color Me Mine

Sun, Feb 2

Color Me Mine West Edmonton Mall is celebrating the start of LOVE month with a UNICORN party!

Bridal Dress Sample Sale

Lustre Bridal

Fri, Jan 31 to Sun, Feb 2

20 to 70% OFF Select Styles!

UFC 247 at 1ST RND

1ST RND

Sat, Feb 8

Watch UFC 247 live at 1ST RND!

RESORT NIGHT

Fri, Feb 14

Celebrate Valentine's Day at World Waterpark with endless live entertainment and activity options!

Paint by Candlelight

Color Me Mine

Fri, Feb 14

Join us for the annual PAINT BY CANDLELIGHT Valentine's Event

Pajama Llama Llove Family Fun Event

Color Me Mine

Sat, Feb 15

Come in your comfiest pj's and paint some llamas with us!

Clay Gnome Party

Color Me Mine

Sun, Feb 16

Will you be my Gnomie?

PD Day Camps

Color Me Mine

Mon, Feb 17 to Tue, Feb 18

Register you little artists in our PD Day Camp FULL DAY or HALF DAY options!

Kids Night Out - Every Friday!

Color Me Mine

Fri, Feb 7 to Fri, Feb 28

Drop off your little artists for a creative night!

Spring Break Camp

Color Me Mine

Mon, Mar 23 to Fri, Mar 27

No School, No Problem!

Old Time Rock 'N Roll

Jubilations Dinner Theatre

Fri, Jan 31 to Sun, Apr 5

Jubilations Dinner Theatre presents Old Time Rock and Roll… a trip back through the wonder years!