Upcoming Events

From major celebrity appearances to local performing groups, there is always something happening at WEM.

Hair Massacure

Mayfield Toyota Ice Palace

Fri, Feb 21

Fight for Albertan children battling cancer by raising funds for Children's Wish foundation and Terry Fox PROFYLE.

#TasteofWEM: Mardi Gras

BRBN st. (Bourbon Street)

Tue, Feb 25

Join us for live entertainment, delicious deals, and the chance to win a Trip for Two to New Orleans, courtesy of Transat Travel!

Kids Night Out - Every Friday!

Color Me Mine

Fri, Feb 7 to Fri, Feb 28

Drop off your little artists for a creative night!

Dr. Seuss's Birthday

buybuy BABY

Sat, Feb 29

Join us in-store for holiday fun!

LinkedIn Photo Studio Experience

Microsoft Store

Sun, Feb 2 to Sat, Feb 29

From February 2 to February 29, the LinkedIn Photo Studio will be providing complimentary headshots.

WEM Wellness Expo presented by Yegfitness

Mayfield Toyota Ice Palace

Sat, Feb 29

This FREE Event will feature fitness classes and talks throughtout the day. Plus a selection of WEM retailers showcasing the newest fitness apparel trends, health and wellness products , free samples, and giveaways all day!

Barbie You Can Be Anything Festival

Microsoft Store

Sat, Mar 7

You can be anything, do anything, or go anywhere with Barbie.

Saje x Oddessa

Saje Natural Wellness - Phase II

Sun, Mar 8

Join Saje WEM and Oddessa from Navina Yoga for a FREE morning restorative yoga practice.

Women In Gaming Live

Microsoft Store

Sun, Mar 8

Join us at your Microsoft Store West Edmonton Mall for our “Women in Gaming” event.

Bowling Night with Animethon at Ed's

Mon, Mar 23

In partnership with Animethon come meet up with your fellow anime enthusiast with a night of bowling at Ed's!

Spring Break Camp

Color Me Mine

Mon, Mar 23 to Fri, Mar 27

No School, No Problem!

International Women's Month Celebration

Microsoft Store

Sun, Mar 1 to Tue, Mar 31

In honor of International Women's Day, visit your local Microsoft Store anytime this month to participate in workshops and events that are focused on helping young women realize their potential in technology and business.

Old Time Rock 'N Roll

Jubilations Dinner Theatre

Fri, Jan 31 to Sun, Apr 5

Jubilations Dinner Theatre presents Old Time Rock and Roll… a trip back through the wonder years!

SOUNDWAVE APRIL 10

Fri, Apr 10 to Sat, Apr 11

SOUNDWAVE returns April 10 feat. Steve Aoki, Timmy Trumpet, and more!