Upcoming Events

From major celebrity appearances to local performing groups, there is always something happening at WEM.

Gabe Leonard In-Person at Editions Gallery

Editions

Sat, Apr 4

Join world renowned artist, Gabe Leonard, for an in-person appearance at Editions Gallery.

Old Time Rock 'N Roll

Jubilations Dinner Theatre

Fri, Jan 31 to Sun, Apr 5

Jubilations Dinner Theatre presents Old Time Rock and Roll… a trip back through the wonder years!

Planter Paint Party

Color Me Mine

Sat, Apr 25

Say HELLO to Spring! Join us for our Planter Painting Party!

Napoleoni In-Person at Editions Gallery

Editions

Sat, May 2

Join world renowned artist, Fabio Napoleoni, for a meet and greet at Editions Gallery.

Kids Night Out - Every Friday!

Color Me Mine

Fri, Mar 6 to Fri, May 29

Drop off your little artists for a creative night!

FILM-ROLL: Movie Nights at AURORA Flagship Every Thursd…

Aurora

Thu, Mar 12 to Thu, Aug 27

Join us for movie night at the AURORA Flagship every Thursday.

SOUNDWAVE October 3

Sat, Oct 3

SOUNDWAVE returns October 3 feat. Steve Aoki, Timmy Trumpet, and more!