Upcoming Events

From major celebrity appearances to local performing groups, there is always something happening at WEM.

Edmonton Rock N' Gem Show

Ice Palace

Thu, Oct 14 to Sun, Oct 17

With over 41,000 KILOS of hand selected pieces, you are sure to follow in Mother Natures footsteps. Brazil, Bulgaria, Morocco, Uruguay, Canada, and so many other fantastic destinations are represented at this family friendly event.

Trunk Show Event

Mina's Bridal

Mon, Oct 4 to Mon, Oct 18

Pharmasave Annual Flu Shot Clinic

Centre Stage

Sat, Oct 23

Get your flu shot, learn the facts on flu prevention and ask about symptom relief.

Gear4Overland at WEM

Fri, Oct 22 to Sun, Oct 24

Enter to win a Wagan Lithium Cube 325 valued at OVER $500!

FRIGHT NIGHT 2021

Sat, Oct 30

WE DARE YOU TO COME....

Rockin' the Jukebox

Jubilations Dinner Theatre

Fri, Sep 3 to Sun, Oct 31

Now playing at Jubilations Dinner Theatre!

SOUNDWAVE - NOV 26, 2021

World Waterpark

Fri, Nov 26 to Sat, Nov 27

WEM On Demand

Exclusive Services Suite

Mon, Feb 1 to Fri, Dec 31

Get same-day, contactless local delivery from all your favourite retailers with WEM On Demand. 

NEW YEAR'S EVE BEACH BALL

Fri, Dec 31 to Sat, Jan 1

Escape the cold and come celebrate at World Waterpark featuring live entertainment, good food, a spectacular indoor fireworks show, and great company!

Win a Dream Car!

Wed, Jan 1 to Sun, Jan 9

This Year's Dream Car: 2018 Ferrari 488 Spider, valued at $448,373