Upcoming Events

From major celebrity appearances to local performing groups, there is always something happening at WEM.

ILAHUI Grand Opening

ILAHUI

Fri, Sep 17

Featuring 50% OFF Storewide for the first 50 Customers in line.

RV Wars

Thu, Sep 16 to Sun, Sep 19

MASSIVE CLEARANCE SALE!

Mid-Autumn Festival Contest

Fri, Sep 17 to Fri, Sep 24

Find our Mid-Autumn Festival Display and post a photo using #MidAutumnWEM for your chance to win a $100 WEM Card!

Edmonton Rock N' Gem Show

Ice Palace

Thu, Oct 14 to Sun, Oct 17

With over 41,000 KILOS of hand selected pieces, you are sure to follow in Mother Natures footsteps. Brazil, Bulgaria, Morocco, Uruguay, Canada, and so many other fantastic destinations are represented at this family friendly event.

Rockin' the Jukebox

Jubilations Dinner Theatre

Fri, Sep 3 to Sun, Oct 31

Now playing at Jubilations Dinner Theatre!

SOUNDWAVE - NOV 26, 2021

World Waterpark

Fri, Nov 26 to Sat, Nov 27

WEM On Demand

Exclusive Services Suite

Mon, Feb 1 to Fri, Dec 31

Get same-day, contactless local delivery from all your favourite retailers with WEM On Demand. 

Win a Dream Car!

Wed, Jan 1 to Sun, Jan 9

This Year's Dream Car: 2018 Ferrari 488 Spider, valued at $448,373