Ride Maintenance Schedule

The following rides will be closed for annual maintenance during the dates listed. Please note that dates are estimates and may change without notice.

 MotoJump - Routine Maintenance

Starting Tuesday, February 19 to Wednesday, February 27

 Solar Spinner - Routine Maintenance

Starting Monday, March 04 to Friday, March 22

 Mindbender - Routine Maintenance

Starting Tuesday, March 05 to Thursday, March 07

 Balloon Race - Routine Maintenance

Starting Monday, April 01 to Friday, April 12

 Swing of the Century - Routine Maintenance

Starting Monday, April 01 to Thursday, April 18

 Galaxy Express - Routine Maintenance

Starting Tuesday, April 16 to Wednesday, April 17

 HAVOC - Routine Maintenance

Starting Tuesday, April 23 to Friday, May 17

 Galaxy Orbiter - Routine Maintenance

Starting Wednesday, May 22 to Friday, May 31

 35th Aero Squadron - Routine Maintenance

Starting Monday, June 03 to Friday, June 14

For futher inquiries, please contact Galaxyland Information at 780-444-5391.