Upcoming Events

From major celebrity appearances to local performing groups, there is always something happening at WEM.

Patio Party

MATCH Eatery & Public House

Fri, May 17 to Sat, Aug 31

Good Vibes Every Friday + Saturday

Watch the Canadian Premier League Soccer Games at Match…

MATCH Eatery & Public House

Thu, May 23 to Sat, Oct 19

We show all UFC fights on our Big Screen at Match!

Footsloose: New Town New Dance

Jubilations Dinner Theatre

Fri, May 24 to Sat, Aug 10

Now playing at Jubilations Dinner Theatre!

Fun at WEM

Mon, Jul 1 to Wed, Jul 31

Join us for fun kids activities everyday this month!

Free Summer Camps at Microsoft Store

Microsoft Store

Tue, Jul 2 to Fri, Aug 30

During these free summer camps, students ages six and up get hands-on experience with the latest technology as they learn to code or create games harnessing the power of imagination.

Paw Patrol Meet & Greet

Centre Stage

Wed, Jul 17 to Thu, Jul 18

Join us on Wednesday, July 17 and Thursday, July 18, 2019 for an exclusive Edmonton Meet and Greet with Chase, Marshall, Rubble and Skye from Paw Patrol!

Saje x Yoga Within | Hatha & Happiness

Saje Natural Wellness - Phase II

Sun, Jul 21

Join us in store for a free Hatha yoga session with Yoga Within.

Cornhole Tournament

The Rec Room

Mon, Jul 22

Whether you call it Cornhole or Bean Bag Toss, The Rec Room is hosting your favourite yard game tournament!

Camp Know Where

Microsoft Store

Sat, Jul 27 to Mon, Sep 16

Learn to code video games like Mad Max and Dustin, make your own Stranger Things minimovie, and play Stranger Things 3: The Game all at your local Microsoft Store’s free Stranger Things-themed STEM summer camps.

Editions Gallery Presents Gabe Leonard In Person

Editions

Sat, Aug 10

Gabe Leonard will meet & greet customers while presenting many of his originals and prints.