Upcoming Events

From major celebrity appearances to local performing groups, there is always something happening at WEM.

Halley's Club Classic Hollywood Saturdays

Halley's Club

Sat, Oct 20 to Sat, Feb 23

Journey back to the days of Classic Hollywood when everyone dressed to the nines.

Smarty Pints Trivia Night

MATCH Eatery & Public House

Tue, Nov 27 to Tue, Feb 26

Trivia Night every Tuesday from 7:30 to 10 p.m.

Tribute to the Legends Fridays

Halley's Club

Fri, Nov 30 to Fri, Feb 22

Journey back through the decades every Friday night and take a glimpse into what true Rockstars brought to the entertainment industry!

LOUIS VUITTON FRAGRANCE POP-UP

Louis Vuitton Fragrance Pop-Up

Sat, Dec 1 to Sat, Feb 16

Presenting the Louis Vuitton Fragrance Pop-up store, opened from December 1, 2018 – February 16, 2019.

Cork and Twist Thursdays

Halley's Club

Thu, Jan 3 to Thu, Dec 26

Half Price Bottles of Wine & Free Dance Lessons

STEM Saturday - How do Sharks Swim?

Microsoft Store

Sat, Jan 19 to Sat, Feb 23

Parents, teachers, students. youth and community groups are invited to join Microsoft to find out in this free drop in STEM activity.

Winter Fun at WEM

Fri, Feb 1 to Thu, Feb 28

Join us for fun kids activities everyday this month!

More Dirty Dancing

Jubilations Dinner Theatre

Thu, Feb 14 to Sun, Mar 31

Now playing at Jubilations Dinner Theatre!

Family Day Weekend with Nintendo!

Nintendo

Sat, Feb 16 to Mon, Feb 18

Don't forget to enter a draw on-site for your chance to win a $500 VISA pre-paid card that could be used toward a family outing!

Hair Massacure

Mayfield Toyota Ice Palace

Fri, Feb 22

Now in its 17th year, the Hair Massacure promises to be a day of laughter, tears, hope and, above all, love and incredible spirit.

Pokémon Weekend at the Nintendo Kiosk!

Nintendo

Sat, Feb 23 to Sun, Feb 24

Visit the Nintendo Kiosks to play the Pokémon: Let’s Go, Pikachu! and Pokémon: Let’s Go, Eevee! games.

Eyewear Shopping Event

BonLook

Wed, Feb 27

You're invited! Believe us, you won't want to miss this!