Upcoming Events

From major celebrity appearances to local performing groups, there is always something happening at WEM.

Buddy Holly's Happy Days

Jubilations Dinner Theatre

Fri, Apr 5 to Sun, May 19

Now playing at Jubilations Dinner Theatre!

Fun at WEM

Wed, May 1 to Fri, May 31

Join us for fun kids activities everyday this month!

Smarty Pints Trivia Night

MATCH Eatery & Public House

Tue, May 7 to Tue, May 28

Spend your Tuesday nights with friends at Match Eatery & Public House by playing Trivia!

Microsoft Ability Week

Microsoft Store

Thu, May 16 to Thu, May 23

Join Ability Week's free workshops for insights and tools to support people with hearing, vision, mobility, and learning disabilities.

Patio Party

MATCH Eatery & Public House

Fri, May 17 to Sat, Aug 31

Good Vibes Every Friday + Saturday

Playtime: A Charmed Affair

Centre Stage

Tue, May 21

Join us as we welcome A Charmed Affair for a morning of princess fun!

Game of Thrones Trivia Night

MATCH Eatery & Public House

Tue, May 21

Join us for a night of Game of Thrones themed Trivia hosted by Comedian Sean Lecomber.

Paris Jewellers Grand Opening

Paris Jewellers - Level One

Sat, May 25

You're invited to the Grand Opening of our new location in Phase, 1 lower level of West Edmonton Mall.

Pool Tournament

The Rec Room

Mon, May 27

Think you're the ultimate pool shark? Well prove it at The Rec Room’s Pool Tournament!

Babytime: The Ultimate Baby Shower Event

Centre Stage

Thu, May 30

Join us for the ultimate baby shower, where you can learn from our favourite local experts and services, plus have the opportunity to win some amazing prizes from our gifting table!

Editions Gallery Presents Nano Lopez In Person

Editions

Sat, Jun 1

Nano Lopez will meet & greet customers while presenting a wide selection of his amazing bronze sculptures.

WEM Fashion Event featuring SJP by Sarah Jessica Parker…

Mayfield Toyota Ice Palace

Sat, Jun 15

Don't miss your chance to see #WEMFashion take over the Mayfield Toyota Ice Palace, with a special appearance by Sarah Jessica Parker herself to introduce her collection.

The World's Largest Swimming Lesson

World Waterpark

Thu, Jun 20

World Waterpark will be providing a FREE swimming lesson.

Royal Canadian Family Circus: Under the Big Top

Thu, Jun 27 to Sun, Jul 7

The Royal Canadian Family Circus: Spectac! 2019 is coming to West Edmonton Mall!

Free Summer Camps at Microsoft Store

Microsoft Store

Tue, Jul 2 to Fri, Aug 30

During these free summer camps, students ages six and up get hands-on experience with the latest technology as they learn to code or create games harnessing the power of imagination.