Upcoming Events

From major celebrity appearances to local performing groups, there is always something happening at WEM.

Cork and Twist Thursdays

Halley's Club

Thu, Jan 3 to Thu, Dec 26

Half Price Bottles of Wine & Free Dance Lessons

More Dirty Dancing

Jubilations Dinner Theatre

Thu, Feb 14 to Sun, Mar 31

Now playing at Jubilations Dinner Theatre!

Fun at WEM

Fri, Mar 1 to Sun, Mar 31

Join us for fun kids activities everyday this month!

MAC Workshop at Sephora

Sephora

Fri, Mar 22 to Sun, Mar 24

Save the date!

Spring For Rewards

Sat, Mar 23 to Sun, Mar 31

Earn 3X the points on the MyWEM app on purchases uploaded between March 23 - 31!

Marine Life Adventure Camp

Sea Life Caverns

Mon, Mar 25 to Fri, Mar 29

Adventure that can't be imitated!

Photos with the Easter Bunny

Centre Stage

Mon, Mar 25 to Sun, Apr 22

Hippity hoppity hooray – the Easter bunny is here! Join us on Centre Stage for photos with the Easter Bunny from March 25 to April 22. 

Babytime: Easter Fun!

Phase IV Stage

Thu, Mar 28

Teagan Photography will be joining us to a special Easter themed photoshoot. We'll also be joined by SmallPrint, who will be taking baby hand and foot prints.

Galaxyland After Dark

Galaxyland

Fri, Mar 29

Join us from 9 p.m. to midnight and receive 50% off admission and 100 MyWEM Rewards Points.

Smash At The Comic Strip

Rick Bronson's The Comic Strip

Sat, Mar 30

Join The Comic Strip for a Super Smash Brothers Video Game Tournament.

Atari Pong Tournament

The Rec Room

Sat, Mar 30

Atari Pong is coming to The Rec Room Alberta!

Andrea Nixon

Phase IV Stage

Sun, Mar 31

Edmonton's own Andrea Nixon will be performing live!

Playtime: Music Together of the Northern Lights

Phase IV Stage

Tue, Apr 2

Join us for a morning of music with our friends from Music Together of the Northern Lights!

Maple Leaf Cup

Mayfield Toyota Ice Palace

Fri, Apr 5

Come take in the spectacular artistry, while enjoying treats from our retailers.

Seniors' Social

Phase IV Stage

Wed, Apr 10

Seniors' Social features live entertainment, free coffee, and educational information from health advisors.