Upcoming Events

From major celebrity appearances to local performing groups, there is always something happening at WEM.

Enter to Win a Lambourghini

Mon, Jan 8 to Sun, Jan 6

Buy a ticket to win a dream car at the Lamborghini display near the dancing fountains at West Edmonton Mall.

Star Warz 2

Jubilations Dinner Theatre

Fri, Aug 24 to Sun, Oct 21

Now playing at Jubilations Dinner Theatre!

Fall Fun at WEM

Mon, Oct 1 to Wed, Oct 31

Join us for fun kids activities everyday this fall!

Hiring Event - We're Looking, Are You?

Call It Spring - Phase III

Wed, Oct 17

Curious to find out what it means to be part of a great global team? Let's connect.

Pharmasave Annual Flu Clinic

Centre Stage

Fri, Oct 19 to Sat, Oct 20

Join Pharmasave at their annual flu clinic.

Microsoft Store North American Championship Fortnite Re…

Microsoft Store

Fri, Oct 19

Ready up your squad and be part of a unique competitive experience happening at your local Microsoft Store!

Halley's Club Classic Hollywood Saturdays

Halley's Club

Sat, Oct 20 to Sat, Feb 23

Journey back to the days of Classic Hollywood when everyone dressed to the nines.

Fleurs Fall Wreath Workshop at RAAS

RAAS

Sun, Oct 21

Join the talented floral designers from Fleurs as they guide you through the making of your very own Dried Wall/Door Hanging!

Galaxyland 2-for-1 Event

Galaxyland

Tue, Oct 23

Two times the fun for the price of one!

DISTRESSING 101: Tips and Tricks to Distress Your Denim…

Levi's

Tue, Oct 23

Come learn how to make your denim as unique as you are!

NEW CITY Appearance at Sunrise Records!

Thu, Oct 25

Join NEW CITY for an acoustic performance and meet & greet at Sunrise Records!

Halley's Club Studio 54 Halloween Event

Halley's Club

Fri, Oct 26

Journey Back to the 70's with the ultimate DISCO party as we turn Halley's Club into Studio54 for one night only.

Live Music at RAAS

RAAS

Sat, Oct 27

Stop by RAAS every Saturday afternoon from 12:00 - 3:00pm for live music from the amazing artists at YEG Music.

Halley's Club Phantom of the Opera Halloween Event

Halley's Club

Sat, Oct 27

A dark, mysterious and intimate Masquerade Ball!

Fright Night

Galaxyland

Sat, Oct 27

Kick off your Halloween weekend at Galaxyland with the return of Fright Night!

TAILORING 101: Easy Fixes to Get the Perfect Fit

Levi's

Tue, Oct 30

Come learn how to make your denim as unique as you are!

Video Game Tournament

Tue, Oct 30

Ever thought you could use your Video Game skills to win an epic battle? Well now you can with The Rec Room’s Video Game Tournament!

Halloween Party

The Rec Room

Wed, Oct 31

Up for a scary good time? Join The Rec Room for their Halloween party with DJ DephBoy.

DISTRESSING 101: Tips and Tricks to Distress Your Denim…

Levi's

Tue, Nov 6

Come learn how to make your denim as unique as you are!

DENIM 911: How to Patch, Stitch and Fix

Levi's

Tue, Nov 13

Come learn how to make your denim as unique as you are!

New Year's Eve Family Beach Ball

World Waterpark

Mon, Dec 31

New year, and new beginnings at World Waterpark!