Upcoming Events

From major celebrity appearances to local performing groups, there is always something happening at WEM.

Enter to Win a Lambourghini

Mon, Jan 8 to Sun, Jan 6

Buy a ticket to win a dream car at the Lamborghini display near the dancing fountains at West Edmonton Mall.

Eddie Bauer #WhyIHike Contest

Mon, Apr 9 to Sun, Sep 30

Want to win a trip to an incredible hiking destination?

ROG Arena: League of Legends

Microsoft Store

Sat, Apr 28 to Sat, Aug 25

Join us every Saturday from 3:00 to 9:00 p.m. until August 25th, excluding May 5th and August 11th.

Summer Fun at WEM

Fri, Jun 1 to Tue, Jul 31

Join us for fun kids activities everyday this summer!

Rock & Roll Heaven

Jubilations Dinner Theatre

Fri, Jun 15 to Sun, Aug 19

Now playing at Jubilations Dinner Theatre!

Oomomo's 1st Anniversary Giveaway!

Oomomo

Fri, Jun 29 to Sat, Jul 28

We're excited to announce a GIVEAWAY to celebrate Oomomo's 1st Birthday & Canada Day! #OomomoBirthday

Petting Zoo

Mon, Jul 2 to Fri, Aug 31

Be sure to come meet our furry friends from Finnegan Farms!

Kids’ Terrarium Workshop hosted by Fleurs Flowers

Mon, Jul 2 to Mon, Jul 30

Enjoy an afternoon of learning and fun!

Mermaid Tales Aboard the Santa Maria

Santa Maria

Tue, Jul 3 to Wed, Aug 29

Come enjoy a morning of Mermaid magic on board the Santa Maria!

Race to WIN a VIP Experience at the Canadian Derby!

Starlight Casino

Mon, Jul 16 to Sat, Aug 18

PLAY FORTUNE CUP until August 18th for your chance to win a VIP package for two.

Battle to the Funny Bone at Rick Bronson's The Comic St…

Rick Bronson's The Comic Strip

Mon, Jul 16 to Mon, Aug 27

Comedians battle it out and there can only be one winner.

Cocktails & Karaoke

Ed's Bowling

Mon, Jul 16 to Mon, Dec 17

Join us every Monday Night from 8 to 11 p.m.

Kabu Event

Build-A-Bear Workshop

Fri, Jul 20 to Sun, Jul 29

Paws in! Explore the world of Kabu with a FREE scavenger hunt and activity sheet in stores!

Justin Willam Special Presentation at Rick Bronson's Th…

Rick Bronson's The Comic Strip

Fri, Jul 27 to Sun, Jul 29

Justin Willam is a magician and comedian known for appearances on The Tonight Show, Ellen, Conan, and @Midnight.

President’s Choice SuperDogs

Mayfield Toyota Ice Palace

Wed, Aug 1

Come watch these adorable dogs run, jump and do exciting tricks.

Leonard Ouzts Live at Rick Bronson's The Comic Strip

Rick Bronson's The Comic Strip

Wed, Aug 1 to Sat, Aug 4

Leonard has goals to entertain all across the country and take comedy by the horns.

Ricky Velez Live at Rick Bronson's The Comic Strip

Rick Bronson's The Comic Strip

Wed, Aug 8 to Sun, Aug 12

With a strong voice and perspective, Ricky Velez is one of the most captivating young comedians in New York City!

Halo 5 Summer Series: 2 VS 2

Microsoft Store

Sun, Aug 12

Your Microsoft Store and 343i industries will be hosting a special Halo 5 2 vs. 2 tournament!

Ryan Davis Live at Rick Bronson's The Comic Strip

Rick Bronson's The Comic Strip

Thu, Aug 16 to Sun, Aug 19

Famous for his wildly successful, hilarious commentary videos on pop culture that have been reposted by stars like Joe Rogan and Shaq.

Don Gammie Live

The Rec Room

Thu, Aug 16

Capturing the audience with his distinctive, soulful voice and making an immediate impact.

Andre Pettipas and The Giants

The Rec Room

Fri, Aug 17

Andre Pettipas and The Giants bring you sing along anthem songs with ear worm hooks.

Ben Roy Live at Rick Bronson's The Comic Strip

Rick Bronson's The Comic Strip

Thu, Aug 23 to Sun, Aug 26

Taking comedy audiences by storm since 2004, Ben Roy brings an unparalleled energy and unique voice to stage.

Nemr Live at Rick Bronson's The Comic Strip

Rick Bronson's The Comic Strip

Wed, Aug 29 to Sun, Sep 2

As an accomplished stand-up comic with seven full feature shows, it's no wonder Nemr's latest tour was met with unprecedented success.

Jessimae Peluso Live at Rick Bronson's The Comic Strip …

Rick Bronson's The Comic Strip

Thu, Sep 6 to Sun, Sep 9

Syracuse native, Jessimae Peluso, gained mass popularity as the outspoken cast member on MTV's "Girl Code".

Halo 5 Summer Series: 4 VS 4

Microsoft Store

Sun, Sep 9

Your Microsoft Store and 343i industries will be hosting a special Halo 5 4 vs. 4 tournament!

Raczer’s Hooked

Thu, Sep 13 to Sat, Sep 15

Raczer will be taking over WEM for an all out LAS VEGAS themed car event!

Bridget Bishop Tour Live at Rick Bronson's The Comic St…

Rick Bronson's The Comic Strip

Thu, Sep 13 to Sat, Sep 15

Special Presentation by Krystyna Hutchinson & Corinne Fisher

Bobby Lee Live at Rick Bronson's The Comic Strip

Rick Bronson's The Comic Strip

Fri, Sep 21 to Sun, Sep 23

Bobby Lee is an actor, comedian, and ping pong aficionado.

Hockey Street Edmonton

Sat, Sep 22 to Sun, Sep 23

The Hockey Street Tournament is coming to Edmonton for an action-packed weekend of street hockey excitement.

Des Bishop Live at Rick Bronson's The Comic Strip

Rick Bronson's The Comic Strip

Wed, Sep 26 to Sun, Sep 30

Undoubtedly one of the most enigmatic forces on the international comedy circuit, Des continues to travel the world with his stand-up shows.

Official MINECON Earth Party

Microsoft Store

Sat, Sep 29

Join us at the Microsoft Store and celebrate your love for all things blocky and brilliant with our official MINECON Earth Party!