Upcoming Events

From major celebrity appearances to local performing groups, there is always something happening at WEM.

Runaway Bridesmaids

Jubilations Dinner Theatre

Fri, Apr 6 to Sun, Jun 10

Four women are off on a bachelorette party trip never to be forgotten, as they celebrate their friend's upcoming marriage, while also searching for husbands of their own!

ROG Arena: Overwatch Flash Ops

Microsoft Store

Thu, Apr 26 to Thu, Jun 21

Join us every Thursday from 5:30 to 9:00 p.m. until June 21st.

ROG Arena: Fortnite Fridays

Microsoft Store

Fri, Apr 27 to Fri, Jul 6

Join us every Friday from 5:30 to 9:00 p.m. until July 6th.

ROG Arena: League of Legends

Microsoft Store

Sat, Apr 28 to Sat, Aug 25

Join us every Saturday from 3:00 to 9:00 p.m. until August 25th, excluding May 5th and August 11th.

New Look, New You!

Mon, May 14 to Thu, May 31

Refresh your look and celebrate Spring with the ultimate prize package to get you ready for the season!

Wayback Playback Tournament

The Rec Room

Tue, May 22

Love old school games like Pac Man, Space Invaders, and Battleship? Join us for our Wayback Playback Tournament and prove that you're the best!

Glass Fusion Kids Night Out

Color Me Mine

Fri, May 25

Join us for a night of glass fusion, pizza, movies and fun!

Sam Spades Live

The Rec Room

Fri, May 25

Sam Spades is a high energy rockabilly band from Edmonton, Alberta.

Model Search

Hudson's Bay

Sat, May 26

Join Hudson's Bay and Mode Models for a Model Search!

AV Live

The Rec Room

Sat, May 26

AV is a fun, but socially-aware soul/funk project of Ann Vriend.

Mommy Connections and WEM Attractions Present Playtime:…

Centre Stage

Tue, May 29

Join us for a morning of songs, instruments and more!

Mommy Connections and WEM Attractions Present Babytime:…

Centre Stage

Thu, May 31

Join us for a music class specially designed for your baby! Music class starts at 10:15 a.m.

L1 Lounge Summer Kick-Off Party

L1 Lounge

Thu, May 31

L1 Lounge is launching four new Labatt draught beers to kick off the summer!

Pajama Party Kids Night Out

Color Me Mine

Fri, Jun 1

Join us for a night of painting party animals, pizza, movies and fun!

Bandana Gold Live

The Rec Room

Sat, Jun 2

These guys will keep you rocking from the first song to the last and leave you begging for more!

Mommy & Me Gifts for Dad

Color Me Mine

Tue, Jun 5

Father's Day is fast approaching and Dads LOVE homemade heartfelt gifts!

Throwback Thursday with The Sissy Fits

The Rec Room

Thu, Jun 7

The Sissy Fits guarantee to rock your world and be the most memorable girl band you've ever seen.

Unicorn Party Kids Night Out

Color Me Mine

Fri, Jun 8

Join us for a night of Unicorn painting, pizza, movies and fun!

Hockey Street Edmonton

Sat, Jun 9 to Sun, Jun 10

The Hockey Street Tournament is coming to Edmonton for an action-packed weekend of street hockey excitement.

Harry Potter-ry Party

Color Me Mine

Sat, Jun 9

Calling all wizards (and muggles!) - join us for an enchanted evening of fun.

69 AVE Live

The Rec Room

Sat, Jun 9

Your Edmonton rock cover band performing music from all decades.

Superhero Themed Kids Night Out

Color Me Mine

Fri, Jun 15

Join us for a night of painting superheroes, pizza, movies and fun!

Chronic Rock Live

The Rec Room

Fri, Jun 15

Chronic Rock delivers back-to-back modern and classic rock music.

Our Biggest Job Fair Ever!

Starlight Casino

Tue, Jun 19

Join us for our biggest job fair ever for openings at Starlight Casino, Atlas Steak + Fish, and Chow Lucky Noodle House.

Cupcake Themed Kids Night Out

Color Me Mine

Fri, Jun 22

Join us for a night of Cupcake painting, pizza, movies and fun!

Throwback Thursday with The Sissy Fits

The Rec Room

Thu, Jun 28

The Sissy Fits guarantee to rock your world and be the most memorable girl band you've ever seen.

Flower Power Kids Night Out

Color Me Mine

Fri, Jun 29

Join us for a night of Summer flower painting, pizza, movies and fun!

Live Band Karaoke with the Nervous Flirts

The Rec Room

Fri, Jul 6

Why sing with a machine when you can sing with a LIVE BAND?

Friday the 13th with Blackwater Crude

The Rec Room

Fri, Jul 13

Blackwater Crude blends the warm thick sounds of Johnny and Merle with hard driving Rock and Roll.

Sam Spades Live

The Rec Room

Fri, Jul 20

Sam Spades is a high energy rockabilly band from Edmonton, Alberta.

Don Gammie Live

The Rec Room

Thu, Aug 16

Capturing the audience with his distinctive, soulful voice and making an immediate impact.

Andre Pettipas and The Giants

The Rec Room

Fri, Aug 17

Andre Pettipas and The Giants bring you sing along anthem songs with ear worm hooks.