Ride Maintenance Schedule

The following rides will be closed for annual maintenance during the dates listed. Please note that dates are estimates and may change without notice.

 HAVOC - Routine Maintenance

Starting Thursday, June 18

TEMPORAILY CLOSED

 Carousel - Routine Maintenance

Starting Sunday, October 04 to Friday, October 08

 35th Aero Squadron - Routine Maintenance

Starting Friday, June 18

 Galaxy Quest 7D Theatre - Closed

Starting Friday, June 18

 Mindbender - Closed

Starting Friday, July 30

 Ropes Quest - Closed

Starting Sunday, August 01

 MotoJump - Routine Maintenance

Starting Tuesday, September 07

 Cosmic Spinner - Routine Maintenance

Starting Tuesday, September 07

 Cosmo's Space Derby - Routine Maintenance

Starting Tuesday, September 07

 Quirks in the Works - Routine Maintenance

Starting Monday, September 27 to Wednesday, September 29

 Solar Spinner - Routine Maintenance

Starting Tuesday, October 12 to Friday, October 15

 TROUBLE TWIST - Routine Maintenance

Starting Tuesday, November 16 to Friday, November 26

 Galaxy Orbiter - Routine Maintenance

Starting Monday, November 29 to Friday, December 17

For futher inquiries, please contact Galaxyland Information at 780-444-5391.