Wem Galaxyland 011 Wem Galaxyland 01 Wem Galaxyland 02 Wem Galaxyland 03 Wem Galaxyland 05 Wem Galaxyland 06

Ride Closures

Galaxyland is currently undergoing major renovations and multiple attractions will temporarily be affected. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Carousel will be closed from Monday January 11, 2016 until late February.

The following rides will be closed for scheduled maintenance in 2016. For further inquiries, contact West Edmonton Mall at 780-444-5321. Due to renovations, this list may change without notice. All dates are estimated. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Galaxy Orbiter will be closed Monday January 25 to February 5, 2016.

Quirks in the Works will be closed Monday February 8 to Friday February 12, 2016.

Balloon Race will be closed Tuesday February 16 to Friday February 19, 2016.

Galaxy Express Train will be closed Tuesday February 23 to Wednesday February 24, 2016.

Cosmic Revolution will be closed Monday February 29 to Thursday March 24, 2016.

Dragon Wagon will be closed Monday April 4 to Friday April 15, 2016.

Swing of the Century will be closed Tuesday April 19 to Thursday May 5, 2016.